PSS Teaching Staff

Mrs. Arbeau

garbeau@365.bc.ca

Mrs. Atkinson

latkinson@365.sd58.bc.ca

Mrs. Larsen

clarsen@365.sd58.bc.ca

Vice-Principal

 

Mr. Leach

kleach@365.sd58.bc.ca

Principal

 

Mrs. Nelson

snelson@365.sd58.bc.ca

 

Mr. Newman

lnewman@365.sd58.bc.ca

Mr. O’ Malley

somalley@365.sd58.bc.ca

 

Ms. Parnell

jparnell@365.sd58.bc.ca

 

 

Mr. Van Genne

pvangenne@365.sd58.bc.ca

PSS Support Staff

Ms. Forde

 

Mrs. Hargrave

Ms. Hartwell

rhartwell@365.sd58.bc.ca

First Nations Support Worker

Mrs. Thomas